15 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

The servers will come down for an update on November 10, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

14 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

The servers are online!






Links in this thread

Event Time Announcer
Event Time Announcer shows time for an event in locations all over the world. In UTC it happens on Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 2:00:00 pm.


devtrackers.gg