15 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

The servers will come down for a Hotfix on February 12, at 14:00 GMT/ 9:00 AM EST/ 6:00 AM PST. (check this link to see when this is in your timezone). The downtime is estimated to take 2 hours.

15 days ago - AndyB - Direct link

Servers are back online.






Links in this thread

Event Time Announcer
Event Time Announcer shows time for an event in locations all over the world. In UTC it happens on Friday, February 12, 2021 at 2:00:00 pm.


devtrackers.gg