about 1 month ago - /u/Ubi_Hayve - Direct link

Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, January 21, at 09:00 CET / 03:00 EST / 00:00 PST across all platforms.

Estimated down time is approx. 15 minutes.

Patch notes:

  • Deactivate the Friend Pass.
  • Activate Free Weekend.

Please follow the forum thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you,
/Ghost Recon Breakpoint Team

External link →
about 1 month ago - /u/Ubi_Hayve - Direct link

Originally posted by BWCusick

So no more friend-pass, indefinitely?

That’s a bummer, I finally convinced my buddy to start playing because of the friend-pass and it’s ability to allow him and I to play the whole game (as long as it’s in co-op with him).

The friend pass is only deactivated during the free weekend; as anyone can jump in during the free weekend there is no need for the friend pass to be active. It will be reactivated after the free weekend ends.






devtrackers.gg