10 days ago - - Direct link

We are one week away, so to help everyone prepare, we want to share the release map for Grounded with you. Grounded 1.0 will officially launch Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET.

This release will occur at the same time for all regions, so to help you find out what that translates to for your area, you can view the map above or view the list below:

  • Seattle – 10:00 9/27/22
  • Mexico City – 12:00 9/27/22
  • New York – 13:00 9/27/22
  • São Paulo – 14:00 9/27/22
  • London – 18:00 9/27/22
  • Berlin – 19:00 9/27/22
  • New Delhi – 22:30 9/27/22
  • Hong Kong – 1:00 9/28/22
  • Tokyo – 2:00 9/28/22
  • Sydney – 5:00 9/28/22
  • Auckland – 6:00 9/28/22

If you haven’t yet, follow our Twitter account and join our official Discord so you can stay current on all things Grounded. This is guaranteed to be the most significant update to the backyard since releasing in Early Access / Game Preview back in July 2020.

Grounded will enter its full release on September 27, 2022, on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, Windows 10/11, and Steam for $39.99. You can purchase Grounded for $29.99 during this early access period before the game releases. It’s also available with Xbox Game Pass, PC Game Pass, and Xbox Cloud Gaming (Beta).

9 days ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.


We are one week away, so to help everyone prepare, we want to share the release map for Grounded with you. Grounded 1.0 will officially launch Tuesday, September 27, 2022, at 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET.

This release will occur at the same time for all regions, so to help you find out what that translates to for your area, you can view the map above or view the list below:

  • Seattle – 10:00 9/27/22
  • Mexico City – 12:00 9/27/22
  • New York – 13:00 9/27/22
  • São Paulo – 14:00 9/27/22
  • London – 18:00 9/27/22
  • Berlin – 19:00 9/27/22
  • New Delhi – 22:30 9/27/22
  • Hong Kong – 1:00 9/28/22
  • Tokyo – 2:00 9/28/22
  • Sydney – 5:00 9/28/22
  • Auckland – 6:00 9/28/22

If you haven’t yet, follow our Twitter account and join our official Discord[discord.gg] so you can stay current on all things Grounded. This is guaranteed to be the most significant update to the backyard since releasing in Early Access / Game Preview back in July 2020.



Grounded will enter its full release on September 27, 2022, on Steam for $39.99. You can purchase Grounded for $29.99 during this early access period before the game releases.