over 1 year ago - /u/ - Direct link
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.
over 1 year ago - MH Community - Direct link
Hey everyone,

We hope you all had a fantastic weekend!

Get ready for exciting new Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak reveals as later today is the Capcom Showcase!

Check out the teaser trailer below...




When and Where!
We'd live to invite you to join us live at 15:00 PDT / 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST today as we reveal brand new Sunbreak info live!

You'll be able to watch from the comfort of your seat, sofa or Palamute with the link below:



The event starts at the times listed above, so don't be late!

If you can't make the event, fear not! We'll be streaming it to the Monster Hunter Rise Steam Store page for a short period after the event, so you'll be able to catch it here too.


That wraps up today's post, we'll see you later!

- The Monster Hunter Community Team