12 days ago - UbiViral - Direct link
Originally posted by LovelyK1ngs: anyone have trouble like me i stiil in matchmaking queue but if i cancle matchmaking queue i got reconnected match,but i still on lobby screen anyone can solve that?

Hey! Thank you for getting in touch.

This issue normally occurs when server-side there has been a match found and it is trying to load you into it. However when you cancel it is unable to remove you from the match making join progress for that particular match.

When this happens you will need to restart the game. We will pass this report on to the Siege team.

Thank you and apologies for any inconvenience caused.

- Ubisoft Support





Recent Rainbow Six Siege Posts