20 days ago - DevTracker - Direct link
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobi Hi all,Thursday, April 1st we are doing a server restart on NA + EU shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CET. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding!
Jump to post...
19 days ago - DevTracker - Direct link
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mobi [NA+EU] Shards are back online! Happy Carnival to all, thanks for playing RIFT
Jump to post...





devtrackers.gg