20 days ago - DevTracker - Direct link
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vilya Hello Telarans!, Thursday, October 7th we are doing a server restart on NA + EU shards, starting at 7:00AM PDT/9:00AM CDT/4:00PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 1 hour. We will announce when the servers are back online both in this thread and in our Discord channel, thanks for your understanding.
Jump to post...
19 days ago - DevTracker - Direct link
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vilya All Shards are back online!Thanks for your patience & understanding.Happy gaming!
Jump to post...