18 days ago - DevTracker - Direct link
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elariok Hey everyone,Today, we're doing a server restart on all shards, starting at 7:30AM PT/9:30AM CT/4:30PM CEST. Downtime is expected to be about 2 hours.We'll announce when the servers are back online, thanks for your understanding.
Jump to post...





devtrackers.gg