Original Post — Direct link

Hello,

I have played at 'the division 2' there are a long time ago in demo version (~1h).

Today, I would like play with my friend at the demo version before buy the full extension.
I can play 6h
My old personnage is already created.

I would like delete the personnage and new create for start with my friend.
I haven't button for delete.

How I do it ?

thanks you

14 days ago - Ubi-TheBerry - Direct link

Hey @repteur62,

You're only able to use one character for the duration of the demo.

Multiple characters / being able to restart is a feature of the full version.

If there's anything more we can answer, please let us know!