14 days ago - Ubi-Lucipus - Direct link
Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 21st at 09:30 CEST, 03:30 AM EDT, 12:30 AM PDT.

Estimated downtime is 3 hours.

Maintenance Notes:
  • This is to deploy Title Update 10.1
  • Patch Notes can be found here.

Download Sizes from TU10 to TU10.1:
PC ~1.22 GB
PS4 ~1.5 GB
Xbox ~2 GB

Sizes might vary depending on region.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

/The Division Team





Links in this thread

Title Update 10.1 - Patch Notes [Updated 11:00 AM CEST July 20] | Forums
https://i.imgur.com/F3H3sZ0.jpg Audio & Subtitles Added missing audio for Keener’s Legacy collectibles. You can find more information regarding the delay here. Added missing subtitles for Keener’s legacy collectibles. Weapons Changed maximum Rifle ammo capacity from 280 to 420