5 months ago - Turkman - Direct link

It’s that time again. But, this time in-game ranked map pool voting is available!
Open Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition to vote for your Ranked Map Pool for the next two weeks.

This Week’s Dev Picks


1v1 Random Maps

Example_1 Example_3 Example_4 Example_6
ARABIA ARENA FOUR LAKES GOLDEN SWAMP

Team Game Random Maps

Example_3 Example_4 Example_5 Example_6
ARABIA ARENA BLACK FOREST MEGARANDOM MIGRATION NOMAD

Cast Your Vote Now!

To participate in the community ranked map pool vote, you will need to open Age of Empires II: Definitive Edition. Then, on the home screen click the Ranked Map Pool Vote announcement to jump to this week’s poll.

Polls are open until 12pm PT (3pm ET / 19:00 UTC) on Sunday, September 18, so be sure to cast your vote and check back to see which maps emerge victorious!