Age of Empires

Age of Empires Dev Tracker



Post

It’s that time again! Visit the official Age of Empires forum to vote for your Ranked map pool for the next two weeks!

♦     ♦     ♦

This Week’s Dev Picks

1v1 Random Maps

ARABIA

ARENA

... Read more

15 Sep

Post

Age of Empires III: DE - The African Royals

Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition is celebrating the months of September through October with The African Royals Event!

Unlock Exclusive Rewards!

14 September to 11 October


... Read more

14 Sep

Post

Join the Age of Empires IV  Technical Stress Test

If you’re reading this, then you’re invited to join the Age of Empires IV Technical Stress Test from Friday, September 17th, at 10 a.m. PT through Monday, September 20th, at...

Read more
Post

Hello, adventurers! Another exciting day for Age of Empires III: Definitive Edition!

There are lots of exciting changes, improvements, new maps, and even some fun new cheat codes coming with today’s patch.

While there are plenty of notable fixes and features to look forward to in today’s build, here are some ...

Read more

13 Sep


10 Sep


09 Sep


08 Sep

Post

Today’s hotfix is aimed at addressing potential issues causing delays in lobby creation, party join and session start wait durations.

We are addressing three issues:

  • Crash when changing language in Options – Interface screen
  • Fix for bug not returning lobby query results when 5+ filters are applied
  • Fix for bu...
Read more
Post


Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next two weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

♦     ♦     ♦

Current map pools as of:

6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST)

...

Read more

07 Sep