21 days ago - AoE Official - Direct link

The Abbasid Dynasty and the Mongols are our featured civs this week! We’ll be sharing info about them both all week on our social channels, so stay tuned and be sure to cast your vote for your favorite civ.  

The poll will be open until Friday, October 8 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC. 


Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form. Based on what you've seen, which civ are you more likely to play? *
  • The Abbasid Dynasty
  • The Mongols
Vote
 


Tune into our community stream on Friday, October 8 at 2:30 PM PT / 21:30 UTC for the result, watch these civs in a match, and have a chance to win some goodies!

Start time may vary – check Age of Empires’ social channels for up-to-date info

How To Pre-Order

Like what you see? The game is available for pre-order now on Windows Store and Steam and will be playable starting October 28, on Xbox Game Pass for PC!

Pre-Order Now