about 2 months ago - Turkman - Direct link

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next four weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, June 28 to Tuesday, July 12


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_3 Example_3
ARABIA ARENA ATACAMA
BOG ISLANDS GOLDEN PIT MARKETPLACE STEPPE

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_1 Example_1 Example_2 Example_3
AFTERMATH ARABIA ARENA BLACK FOREST
Example_5
MEGARANDOM MIGRATION MOUNTAIN RIDGE NOMAD VALLEY