about 2 months ago - Turkman - Direct link

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next two weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, August 9 to Tuesday, August 23


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_3 Example_3
ARABIA ARENA LAND MADNESS
MEGARANDOM NOMAD SCANDINAVIA TEAM ISLANDS

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_1 Example_2 Example_3 Example_3
AFRICAN CLEARING ARABIA ARENA BLACK FOREST
Example_5
MEDITERRANEAN MEGARANDOM NOMAD OASIS TEAM ISLANDS