9 days ago - AoE Official - Direct link

The Chinese and the French are our featured civs this week! We’ll be sharing info about them both all week on our social channels, so stay tuned and be sure to cast your vote for your favorite civ. The poll will be open until Friday, October 15 at 10:00 AM PT / 17:00 UTC.


Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form. Based on what you've seen, which civ are you more likely to play? *
  • The French
  • The Chinese
Vote


Tune into our community stream on Friday, October 15 at 2:30 PM PT / 21:30 UTC for the result, watch these civs in a match, and get a chance to win some goodies!

Start time may vary – check Age of Empires’ social channels for up-to-date info

How To Pre-Order

Like what you see? The game is available for pre-order now on Windows Store and Steam and will be playable starting October 28, on Xbox Game Pass for PC!

Pre-Order Now