22 days ago - Turkman - Direct link

Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next four weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

Current map pools as of: 6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST) Tuesday, June 14 to Tuesday, June 28


👤 1v1 RANDOM MAP POOL

This week’s 1v1 Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_3
AFRICAN CLEARING ARABIA ARENA
HIDEOUT MEGARANDOM NORTHERN ISLES SERENGETI

👥 TEAM GAME MAP POOL

This week’s TG Community Map Picks are in Bold.

Example_1 Example_2 Example_3
ARABIA ARENA BLACK FOREST ENCLOSED
Example_5
HAMBURGER MEGARANDOM NOMAD SOCOTRA STEPPE