11 days ago - Age DE Team - Direct link


Here is the latest Ranked Map Rotation as determined by the developer picks and community vote. For the next two weeks, you’ll be able to pick from the new set of maps listed below!

♦     ♦     ♦

Current map pools as of:

6p Pacific (9p ET / 20:00 UTC / 22:00 CEST)

Tuesday, October 05 to Tuesday, October 19

♦     ♦     ♦