17 days ago - /u/CMRosso - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/nwc9zuefuwz71.jpg?width=800&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=085103182d5d75f2b85d2ffda0ebea9323e9397d

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.

▶ NA region / EU region

- Schedule :

November 16th 1AM - 2AM (PST)

November 16th 10AM - 11AM (CET)

Please check out the details below.

https://store.steampowered.com/news/app/1254120/view/4494024390906021925

#BlessUnleashedPC #MMORPG

External link →
16 days ago - /u/CMRosso - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/r6h8jfuv52081.jpg?width=800&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=7438c051578a8cb4d023aa71625b501c5c8916a0

Greetings Adventurers,

We will be undergoing maintenance to improve service quality.

Please refer to the details below, and we apologize for the inconvenience.

▶ NA region / EU region

- Schedule :

November 16th 17:30 PM - 18:30 PM (PST)

November 17th: 2:30 AM - 3:30 AM (CET)

Check the details below

https://store.steampowered.com/news/app/1254120/view/3106916249816500212

#BlessUnleashedPC #MMORPG

External link →