16 days ago - jaqub.ajmal - Direct link
Dear Kindred,

A month has passed since the streets of Prague were first filled with conflicts and blood, and now we invite you to our third community stream live from Sharkmob’s studio in Sweden.
Join us on October 4 at 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT. The stream will be broadcasted on our Twitch Channel.

The focus of the stream will be on how we are approaching optimization issues as well as what ACT 2 is and what you can expect from it.

Shamine King, Senior Concept Artist on Bloodhunt will be returning as our host for this evening. Please give her a warm welcome back!

The topics for this stream are:

Performance and Optimization

Guests: David Sirland (Bloodhunt Producer) and Jaqub Ajmal (Global Community Manager)
Act 2

Guests: David Sirland (Bloodhunt Producer), Gustav Stigenius (Lead Game Designer), and Jaqub Ajmal (Global Community Manager)

Content Creation Plan
Screenshot competition winners

Guest: Samir Arabi-Eter (Live Production Coordinator)

We will end the stream with a Q&A session, so you get to ask a few questions to us directly!

See you soon in the streets of Prague!

/Sharkmob