Bloodhunt

Bloodhunt Dev Tracker




01 Feb


28 Jan


27 Jan

Post
    Ivan_Sharkmob on Steam Forums - Thread - Direct
Greetings Bloodhunt Community!

We are very interested in hearing your opinion on the 'Hunting Rifle Update'.

The feedback you give us plays an important role in choosing our priorities for the further development of Bloodhunt. You can share what you think in this survey: https://eu.surveymonkey.com/r/BHupdateJan23

The survey is open until Wednesday 10:00CET/1AM PT. Thank you and looking forward to hearing your thoughts!

25 Jan


24 Jan

Post
The Hunting Rifle Update is Live and the hunt is back on! See you on the rooftops of Prague.

For more details about what it contains, read all about it in the patch notes:

{LINK REMOVED}https://bloodhunt.com/en-us/news/hunting-rifle-update-patch-notes

/Sharkmob
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

23 Jan

Post
Hello Kindred! The 'Hunting Rifle Update' adds a new weapon that comes with a unique new ability to open bleeding wounds on vampires. We've also added in-game medals, made adjustments to the bots, balanced weapons, and more.

Read all about it in the patch notes below:

{LINK REMOVED}https://bloodhunt.com/news/hunting-rifle-update-patch-notes

(Servers will be down for maintenance on Tuesday, Jan 24 at 09:00 CET/12AM PT, and updating should take around 3 hours. - File size: 3.9 GB)

/Sharkmob
Post
    /u/ on Steam - Thread - Direct
A lil somethin somethin: You can find the details for this event on the announcement page here.

21 Jan