Original Post — Direct link

After each game ends or I prematurely leave a match, the game will lock me in the store that I can’t even access, meaning I have to restart the game all over again. This happens every time I quit/the match ends.

External link →

We've just released a game update expected to resolve this issue. Give your console/PC a restart, and let us know if you have any more problems with this!