10 days ago - ACE-Tiggs - Direct link

Crowfall is better with friends. Invite your friends to join the battle with you in Crowfall for 10-Days. 

The program starts Friday July 30, 2021 at 10:00 AM CDT (5 PM CEST) and ends Sunday October 31, 2021 at 11:59 PM CDT (6:59 AM CEST)

Use your CrowLink, all Crowfall players have a personal CrowLink: Crowfall.com/join/accountname.
Recruits who use your CrowLink when they register a new account, receive 10-Days of full game access and a 25% Discount off the purchase of any Game Pack! Existing accounts (without a Game Pack), can enter your AccountName in the Code Redemption section of their Account Profile (Crowfall.com/account/redeem-codes).

Plus, Buddies whose Friends become Crows get Rewarded. Check out the rewards waiting for you when your friends join you in Crowfall!

Find out more: Crowfall.com/Promotions/crow-recruits