4 months ago - ACE-Tiggs - Direct link

Shadow Madrigal Campaign  Schedule (6 player groups)

The Shadow Madrigal Campaign Starts:  Monday, January 24th, 4 PM CST (11 PM CET)
The Shadow Madrigal  Campaign Ends: Sunday, February 27th, 11 PM CST (Monday, February 28th, 6 AM CET)


This Shadow Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, US West, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Joining the Battle!

  • Embargo Imports: 85  (Equippable items only)  ⇐ NOTE disciplines on the characters now take import tokens
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited
  • Must join the Campaign 5 days prior to the end of the Campaign to be eligible for any rewards.

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods!
  • Shadow Additional rewards will be awarded to members of each Faction earning the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 25 to enter this Campaign!