24 days ago - ACE-Tiggs - Direct link

Dregs Gatinyja Campaign Schedule (6 player groups)

The Dregs Gatinyja Campaign Starts: Tuesday, October 5th, at 4 PM CDT (11 PM CEST)
The Dregs Gatinyja Campaign Ends: Sunday, November 7th, 11 PM CDT (November 8th, 6 AM CEST)

This Dregs Campaign supports the siege schedules for US East, US West, EU, and Australia Regions!

Imports & Win Conditions for those Fighting for Victory!

  • Embargo Imports: 65  (Equippable items only)  ⇐ NOTE disciplines on the characters now take import tokens
  • Embargo Exports: Unlimited

Win Conditions & Conquest Points

  • The Faction or Guild earning the most Conquest Points by the end of the campaign is declared the winner by the Gods! 
  • Additional rewards will be awarded to Guilds, and their members, earning the top scores in Divine Favor categories: Glory, Wealth, and Power. See the Rewards tab of the Campaign for details on winners and rewards.

Fight for the Gods as you set a path to victory!
You must be Level 30 to enter this Campaign!