over 1 year ago - /u/alex_ubi - Direct link

We will be performing a Routine Infrastructure Maintenance, tomorrow Tuesday May 28, 2019! Maintenance will begin at 9:00 AM EST / 13:00 PM UTC and last until 10:30 AM EST / 14:30 PM UTC. There is an expected downtime of about 1.5 hour for all platforms.

External link →





devtrackers.gg