over 1 year ago - /u/Ubi_MyAnh - Direct link

Hello everyone,

We will be performing a maintenance tomorrow, Thursday March 21st, 2019, at 9:00 AM EDT / 13:00 PM UTC. This maintenance is expected to last about 1.5 hours until 10:30 AM EDT / 14:30 PM UTC. During this time, For Honor will be unavailable. Along with the following changes, we will be performing server updates across all platforms.

PC Hot Fix - Title Update v2.06.2

  • [Bug Fix] Fixed an issue that would cause a crash while navigating the in-game menus.
External link →





devtrackers.gg