Ghost Recon: Wildlands

Ghost Recon: Wildlands Dev Tracker



11 May

Comment

Trial & Friend Pass are back online.
Thank you for your patience and understanding, Ghosts!


03 May

Comment

Originally posted by UbiHeruhoss

The maintenance is extended by 10 mins.

Thank you all for your understanding, Ghosts!

Maintenance is now completed!

Happy gaming, Ghosts.

Comment

The maintenance is extended by 10 mins.

Thank you all for your understanding, Ghosts!


02 May

Post

https://preview.redd.it/c4vexc62i3x81.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=3f84268bb8ad78de34fc195a11cf144b72f7f303

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 3rd, at 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

This update will disable Trial & Friend Pass features until the 11th of may.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you

/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →
Post

https://preview.redd.it/ww9uuwcyc3x81.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=1dbe383bf3c5d55bbb5a9112af5c443dae9a8b44

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, May 2nd, at 05:00 PDT / 08:00 EDT / 14:00 CEST.

Estimated downtime: 3 hours.

This update will disable Trial & Friend Pass features until the 11th of may.

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you

/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →

05 Apr

Comment

Originally posted by SuperArppis

Thank you for everything you have done for the game. I didn't like the game when it launched.

But! You guys at Ubisoft did the work and gave us so much content for this game. Improved a lot of things and added much more. I began to really enjoy it.

I still liked Wildlands more. But this was a really good coop game. And I was really happy that you guys didn't abandon this game! It became a game me and my friend return to now and then.

Thank you for telling us that this was the last update. I hope the next Ghost Recon becomes more like what community wants. As there isn't many games like Ghost Recon is, open world light milsim game, where you and your friends can carry out operations. We need games like Ghost Recon Breakpoint and Wildlands!

I hope you guys continue with this series and do another sequel that matches what we fans want.

Again good luck in the future. And thank you again.

I very much appreciated your message and the honesty you poured into it! I hope you will continue to enjoy playing Ghost Recon Breakpoint with you friends for some time still!

Thank you for your support, Ghost!

Comment

Originally posted by Grizzly2525

Pain... but also joy for what might come next. Best of luck on future projects!

Thank you for your support!

Comment

The maintenance is now over! Happy gaming, Ghosts.


04 Apr

Post

https://preview.redd.it/mdws9ry06ir81.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=39450a861d98c57d9c1a5f345d3600ba00ade760

Hello Ghosts,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, April 5th, at 16:00 CET / 10:00 EDT / 07:00 PDT to deploy the Title Update 4.5.0.

Estimated downtime: 2 hours.

Patch size:

  • PC: ~ 2.30 GB
  • Xbox Series X|S / Xbox One: ~ 2 GB
  • PlayStation5 system / PlayStation4 system: ~ 3 GB

Patch Notes available ...

Read more External link →

29 Mar


22 Mar


15 Mar


13 Mar

Comment

Originally posted by Lovely_Vampy

u/UbiHeruhoss surfaced recently for some comments on images.

He briefly mentioned the development team has given them no news for sharing at this time, but there would be an announcement at some point. A bit on how the CM and devs are reading/listening in on community's feedback in the meantime.

We're watching you guys, stay tuned!