3 months ago - /u/UbiHeruhoss - Direct link

https://preview.redd.it/y2yaczzntfj91.jpg?width=1200&format=pjpg&auto=webp&s=aa0ad848ab2ec8b2a005180940f0878186724849

Hi Ghosts,

Today the servers will shut down for an exceptional maintenance on Playstation.

  • Date: Tuesday, August 23rd, at 14:00 CEST / 08:00 EDT / 05:00 PDT
  • Estimated downtime: 30 minutes

Please follow this thread for any updates on the maintenance progress.

Thank you
/The Ghost Recon Team

External link →