15 days ago - Sunshine - Direct link

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

 

  • Treasure of Cruma Tower Event will continue for two more weeks!
  • World Boss Raid Event: Core will continue for two more weeks!
  • Aden Subjugation Event will continue two more weeks!
  • Gear and Battle Packs Promotion will end next week!
  • The Olympiad Box and Master Mark will be deleted.





Recent Lineage II Posts

about 2 hours ago - Sunshine