Lineage II Dev Tracker


1

Posts today

12

Posts in the last week

1359

Posts total recorded
Latest Patch NotesGame Login Unavailable for 1 Hour 15 Minutes (4 months ago)

Item Removal for April 22

Comment
about 21 hours ago - Juji on Forums - Thread - Direct

We have extended the deletion date of the items above by two weeks (4/22).

Yesterday


Game servers will be down for a game update beginning Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT /  7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The server settings event will continue for 1 final weeks
    • XP/SP +50%
    • Item Drop + 100%
    • Spoil Drop + 100%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (for non-chaotic only)
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
  • ...
Read more

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 5 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 2 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Cursed Weapons system will be temporarily disabled for one final week.
  • The special server settings event will be available for 1 final week week:
    • XP/SP +100%
    • Vitality 300%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (for non-chaotic only)
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
  • The Attendance Checklist Event will be available 4 weeks.
  • ...
Read more

Full inventory

Comment
1 day ago - PhoenixMitra on Forums - Thread - Direct

Greetings Casemonstro,

Please get in touch with our Support team, using the Support tab above, so they can take a closer look.

30 Mar


QUEQUE??!! Without even announcement??

Comment
2 days ago - Juji on Forums - Thread - Direct

The queue will automatically activate when the server reaches the highest capacity of users to prevent server instability, which it did for the first time in many years over the weekend.

28 Mar


Greetings everybody,

We are sorry to hear this! Please feel free to reach out to our Support team, so we can collect more data and pinpoint what is happening.

You can submit a ticket via the Support tab above or by sending an email to [email protected].

Thank you!

Account Creation

Comment
4 days ago - PhoenixMitra on Forums - Thread - Direct

Greetings everybody,

Please feel free to contact our Support team to look into this for you. You can submit a ticket via the Support tab above.

Attendance Reward

Comment
4 days ago - Amraith on Forums - Thread - Direct

Hello Tontwd,

Please contact Customer Support and they will be able to help you.

You can submit a ticket to Customer Support here: https://support.lineage2.com/

Regards,

Amraith

26 Mar


Naia server is now up! Angel Cat for 24hrs, Tersi for 2hrs, and Dandy for 24 hrs.

Hello all,

Naia server will temporarily unavailable for unscheduled server maintenance at 11:30 a.m. PDT / 1:30 p.m. CDT / 2:30 p.m. EDT / 7:30 p.m. GMT+1. The server will be unavailable for 1 hour. Login to other servers will not be impacted. 

Thank you!

The Naia server will be restarted with a maintenance in the next hour or so. We found an issue that is affecting the server performance.

After I've just removed a whole page worth of respones, I want to remind everyone that the forum language is English, has always been English, and will always be English. Please abide to the forum's rules or get suspended.

-Leto

25 Mar


If you are having issues connecting from Brazil, please post your Internet service provider details. We did not roll out any changes during the maintenance today that would affect logins or connections from South America.

Just now, Balrogh said:

aprox how long will be server down yet?

10-20 minutes, but may be sooner depending on how fast the server boots up.

1 minute ago, BAZOOKA said:

and Brazilians issues??? time to fix that?

That issue is still being investigated.

25 minutes ago, MictaClaro said:

@Juji pls, let us know whats happened and the time necessary to fix this issue!

The Time Zone needs to be fixed via a server restart. We will be sending a restart notification in-game shortly.

5 minutes ago, Duel said:

@Juji any update on the Stable scrolls we were supposed to get in the x75 pack?

The Stable Scroll was not supposed to be included in the pack, but stated so on the website. The correct version is in-game as it is listed in the store. 

2 minutes ago, ReaperGG said:

@PhoenixMitra what about the restriction of the legendary scrolls using hero coins?

We already removed the restriction on the Hero Coin verison of the Legendary Scroll. Please re-log and try again.

Greetings everybody,

We apologize for any inconvenience and are urgently looking into the launcher issue.

Greetings everybody, 

We apologize for any inconvenience and are urgently looking into the launcher issue.

Server Fix !

Comment
7 days ago - Juji on Forums - Thread - Direct

We have not heard back yet from the Dev team on all the issues brought up in this thread. I have bumped the email again and have added some additional requests, but we will let you know ASAP when we get an update back on these issues from Dev.

There was a crucial maintenance note missing for the maintenance tomorrow:

  • The server hardware for Naia will be changed during the maintenance to help resolve the latency issue. We will carefully monitor the latency situation after the maintenance tomorrow.

Please do not hesitate to inform us if you experience latency on Naia after the server hardware changes tomorrow. If successful, we will do the same for Chronos.

24 Mar


Game servers will be down for a game update beginning Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT /  2 a.m. CDT / 8 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • A new server settings event will continue for 2 weeks:
    • XP/SP +50%
    • Item Drop + 100%
    • Spoil Drop + 100%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (for non-chaotic only)
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
  • ...
Read more

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 25, 2020 at 4 a.m. PDT / 6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 45 minutes

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The Cursed Weapons system will be temporarily disabled for two weeks.
  • The special server settings event will continue for 2 weeks:
    • XP/SP +100%
    • Vitality 300%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (for non-chaotic only)
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
  • The Attendance Checklist Event will start. You can read the full details ...
Read more
When do they post? (GMT +0)
Something missing? Let us know and we'll add it!