9 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • L2M Celebration Event will continue for 2 weeks.
  • Black Knight Friday super saving sales in the L2 Store will continue 1 final week.
  • The Harvest Pouch in the L2 Store will continue to be available for 2 weeks.

 

Happy Thanksgiving! 🦃