12 days ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, September 14, 2022, at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 45 minutes.

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Freya’s Raid event will start for 3 weeks!
  • The Relic Pouch of Protection promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
    •  Special crafting will continue for 2 weeks.
  • The Libra Merchant event will end!
    • All event-related items will be removed.
  • Hero’s Treasure Chests, Packages and Tokens will be removed.