16 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories:
    • Shining Nevit’s Gold Hourglass - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coin Exchange/Coupon Pack)
    • Honey Dark Beer - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coin Exchange/Coupon Pack)
    • Freya's Storm Scroll - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coin Exchange/Coupon Pack)
    • Celebration Rune (30-day) Box - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
    • Vitality Maintaining Rune (30-day) Pack - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
  • Lara’s Eventful Day Off will continue for 1 final week. Details are available here.
  • Ultimate Jewelry Boxes are in the L2 Store for 1 final week. Details are available here.
    • Ultimate Jewelry Boxes can be exchanged at the Dimensional Merchant NPC until 11/18.
    • La Vie En Rose’s Brooch Lv. 1 can now be purchased for 100,000,000 Adena from the Shadai NPC in Heine.
  • New stats have been added for the existing passive skills for the Wings of Splendor hair accessory (PVE/PVP):
    • Wings of Splendor Lv. 2 (PVE/PVP) – Range Damage and Skill Critical Damage Received -1%
    • Wings of Splendor Lv. 3 (PVE/PVP) – Range Damage and Skill Critical Damage Received -3%
    • Wings of Splendor Lv. 4 (PVE/PVP) – Range Damage and Skill Critical Damage Received -5%

Other Notes

  • Any additional changes during the maintenance will be updated here after the maintenance.
  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories on November 18:
    • Lara's Elite Gift 
    • Lara’s Key Card
    • Lucky Growth Scroll
  • Fixed an issue where the requirements for the Brilliant Brooch Jewel exchange were incorrect at the Dimensional Merchant NPC and could also result in a disconnection from the server when attempting to exchange the items.
  • Fixed a texture issue with the Cat Fighter Weapon Appearance.
  • Fixed an issue where Fighter weapon sizes changed depending on the armor that was equipped for the Ertheia race.
  • Fixed an issue where an incorrect amount of Dye Powder was shown in the Engrave Symbol UI after switching between different characters.

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.

Edited by Juji
Details for new Wings of Splendor stats have been added





Links in this thread

https://www.twitter.com/lineageiiops


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


devtrackers.gg