about 2 months ago - Arctic - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 10, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

  • The Attendance Checklist event will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Letter Collection event will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Marvelous Mermaid Chest promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The L2 Pass Season 2 will continue for 2 weeks!
  • Updated tooltip description of the Maphr Potion.