12 days ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 16, 2022, at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance: 

  • Lara’s Eventful Day Off Event will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Ancient Kingdom Cloak Promotion will continue for 2 weeks.
    • Cloak Enchant Rate increase will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Halloween Party Pack items will be removed from the L2 Store.
    • Halloween Pack related items will be removed.
  • The Generous Cat Event will end.
    • All event related items will be removed.
  • The Crusader Event will end.
    • All event related items will be removed.
    • The Night Market promotion Night Market Coins and Night Market Treasure Chest will be removed!
  • The New/Returning Player packages will be removed!
  • Fixed an issue that caused the client to crash.