17 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, June 2, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • Power Rush event will start for 2 weeks! Details will be available after the maintenance.
  • The Call of Clans event will continue for one final week.
  • The Mythical Dragon Chest will be available on the L2 Store for one final week.
  • The Night Market Coins and Night Market Treasure Chests will be removed from players' inventories.
  • Lulu's Box of Gratitude (17th Anniversary) serial code will expire on June 2.
  • *Correction* 17th Anniversary Collections and their effects will continue to be available and be removed during the June 16 maintenance.

Other notes:

  • Call of Clans event items will be removed from players' inventories during the June 9 maintenance:
    • Dragon's Special Elixir – Event
    • Scroll: Mid-Grade XP/SP Boost
    • Rare Accessory Box Lv. 3 (7-day)
  • Lulu’s Box of Gratitude box  and items in the box will be removed from players' inventories on June 16.





devtrackers.gg