4 months ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Tuesday, June 6 at 3:00 p.m. PDT / 10:00 p.m. UTC / 12:00 a.m. CET (June 7) and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 30 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance: 

  • The 19th Anniversary Paradise Festival events will continue!
    • Check the event article to get all information regarding the 19th Anniversary events.
  • The 19th Anniversary promotions will continue!
    • Check the promotion article to get all information regarding the 19th Anniversary promotions.
  • Renamed the “Gift Box of The Month” box in the L2Coin store to “This Month’s Consumables Box.”





Other sites