16 days ago - Wissp - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, Jan. 18 at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes.

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Harnak’s Underground Maze Event will continue for 3 weeks!
  • The Leona’s Dungeon Event will continue for 3 weeks!
  • The Einhasad’s Hero Support Event will continue for 4 weeks!
  • The Guardian Cloaks Promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
    • All promotion related items will be removed on Feb. 8.
  • The Ancient Adena Kits Promotion will continue for 2 weeks!
    • All promotion related items will be removed on Feb. 8.
  • The Einhasad’s Legacy Promotion related items will be removed!
  • The Eva’s Packages Promotion related items will be removed!
  • Fixed an issue regarding the ‘Ancient Adena Step-Up Package’ item icon.
  • Fixed some text issues.