17 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • The Dragon Pendants are back in the L2 Store for two weeks! Details are available here.
    • Upgrade rates have been increased by 10% for Fire/Water/Earth/Wind Dragon Pendants from Stage 1-4.
  • Summer Boost event will continue for 1 final week!
    • XP/SP +50%
    • Adena/Item/Spoil Drop +50%
    • Augmentation Adena Fee Discounted by 50%
    • Party Hunting Bonus +100%
    • Free Teleports
  • Summer Sale in the L2 Store will continue for 2 weeks.
  • The Suspicious Safe in the L2 Store will no longer be available.
    • The Shining Gold Bar exchange will be available until July 21.
  • The Pig Junior’s blessing buff and Buying My House Guide items that were remaining after the event ended last week will deleted.
  • All existing runes and sealed runes owned by characters will be replaced with new Soul Crystals.
     

Other Notes:

  • The following items will be removed from players' inventories on July 21:
    • Suspicious Safe
    • Shining Gold Bar Box
    • Shining Gold Bar
    • Mystic Tavern Special Pack
17 days ago - Juji - Direct link
19 minutes ago, Casemonstro said:

Does this include those already attached to weapons? Because we have already noticed that these new ones are inferior to the old ones (Old Rune lvl 11 =/= New Rune 11 lvl)

Yes, it includes runes on weapons as well.

16 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Maintenance is being extended by 1 hour due to technical issues.

16 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Servers are now up!






devtrackers.gg