19 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Hello all,

There will be an unscheduled maintenance today to address an issue with Dancing Cats Stage 2 Buff at 1:00 p.m. PDT (10:00 p.m GMT+1). Game servers will be unavailable for 1 hour and 5 minutes.

Thank you!

19 days ago - Juji - Direct link
23 minutes ago, Merrild said:

I'm new, so forgive my ignorance. 

Will characters that are online, be affected or will the server restart? 

Character online will be affected with a 1hr max downtime.

19 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Servers are now up!

19 days ago - Hime - Direct link
23 minutes ago, Arrowraw said:

HOW BOUT YOU FIX THE FACT THAT I PURCHASED NC COIN OVER 12 HOURS AGO AND STILL HAVENT RECIEVED IT. YOU GUYS ARE QUICK TO TAKE THE MONEY OUT OF MY ACCT, BUT YOU DONT DELIVER GOODS ON A TIMELY MATTER AT ALL. AND NOW THE SERVERS ARE DOWN ON AN UNEXPECTED DAY, LITERELLY RIGHT AFTER YOU GUYS GAVE US SOME COMPENSATION, THAT WE ARE LOSING WITH THE SERVERS BEING DOWN BTW. YOU GONNNA GIVE US BACK THE TIME WE MISSED WITH YOUR GUYS DOWN TIME.? I HIGHLY DOUBT IT

Hi Arrowraw, since you haven't received your NCoin yet please contact our Customer Support.

https://support.lineage2.com/hc/en-us/articles/204361049-I-Have-Not-Received-The-NCoin-I-Purchased-

19 days ago - Hime - Direct link
33 minutes ago, FennecVulpes said:

1 PM PDT is 9 PM GMT+1

How hard is it to double check what time it is in another time zone????

This is at least the 2nd time that "GM" @HimeHas posted incorrect information regarding the time of server events.

Thank you. I've been factoring in Daylight Savings but not adjusting to say GMT+2. I'll fix that going forward.






Recent Lineage II Posts

about 16 hours ago - Juji
about 16 hours ago - Juji
5 days ago - Hime

devtrackers.gg