5 months ago - EMpulse - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 13, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

  • The Summer Sale promotion will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Watermelon event will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Server Settings boost will end next week!
  • The Artifact of Power promotion will end next week!
  • The L2 Pass Season 1 will end!
    • L2 Pass Buffs and Ticket will be removed
  • Overall improvements to the Dethrone UI.
  • Fixed an issue causing disconnections when leaving the Tower of Insolence.
  • Fixed the UI text overlay for the clan mission event UI.
5 months ago - Hermes - Direct link

Hello!

Unfortunately, we can't extend the L2Pass S1 for another week.

Also, the Battle Pass seasons won't be back-to-back, and Season 2 will start in a not-so-distant future 😁.

Best Regards,
Hermes