8 days ago - Arctic - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, August 3, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours.

  • Jeni’s Secret Shop event will continue for 3 weeks!
  • The Marvelous Mermaid Chest promotion and Increased Compound rates will continue for 3 weeks!
  • The L2 Pass Season 2 will continue for 3 weeks!
  • Added the option to exchange Soulshot/Spiritshot tickets through the Dimensional Merchant.
  • Soulshot/Spiritshot ticket removal is extended by one week and will be removed on 8/31.
  • Fixed an issue where L2Pass information was not properly transferred during a server transfer.
  • Overall UI text improvements.
  • Fixed an issue where the Mana Barrier skill could be bypassed.