about 2 months ago - Hime - Direct link

Greetings Adventurers!

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, December 1, 2021 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 12 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • L2 Pass System will be available after the maintenance. Details will be available shortly.
  • Winds of Grace changes will be active after the maintenance.
  • L2M Celebration Event will continue for 1 final week. All related event items will be removed on December 8.
  • Black Knight Friday sales in the L2 Store will end.
    • Black Friday Kit will be removed from players' inventories on December 8.
  • The Harvest Pouch in the L2 Store will no longer be available.
    • Pouches will be removed from players' inventories on December 8.
  • Fixed an issue where you could not special craft L2M Coin reward items.
about 2 months ago - Juji - Direct link
1 hour ago, HeyGetOverHere said:

we never had this on Aden

  • Black Friday 50/50 Box and Black Friday Coins will be removed from players' inventories on December 8.

 

It was a typo, the Black Friday Kit is the item that will be removed on December 8.