5 months ago - EMpulse - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 4 a.m. PT /  6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 3 hours.

  • The Summer Sale promotion will start for 2 weeks!
  • The Watermelon event will continue for 2 weeks!
  • The Zaken Raid event will end next week!
  • The Server Settings Boost will end next week!
  • The Chest of Protection promotion will end!
    • The Chest of Protection will be removed on 07/20!
  • The L2 Pass Season 4 will end!
  • Fixed an issue where the Augmentation Critical Damage was displayed in the Combat Stats Info UI as Basic Critical Damage.
  • Fixed an issue where it was possible to sell equipped items.
  • Fixed an issue preventing the appearance change from transformation scrolls.