24 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 4 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories:
    • XP/SP Boost Scroll (Mid-grade) - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coupon Pack/Coin Exchange)
    • Battle Scroll - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coupon Pack/Coin Exchange)
    • Hero’s HP Potion - 6,000 Day Celebration - (Obtained from Coupon Pack/Coin Exchange)
    • XP/SP Rune - 100% (7-day) Pack - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
    • Fire Dragon Pendant - Lv. 5 Chest +5 (7-day) - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
    • Water Dragon Pendant - Lv. 5 Chest +5 (7-day) - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
    • Talisman of Fate Pack +6 (7-day) - (Obtained from Coupon Pack)
  • Lara's Eventful Day Off event will continue for 1 final week. Details are available here.
  • New Dragon Pendants in the L2 Store will be available for 1 final week. Details are available here.
    • The upgrade success rate increase for Stage 1-4 Fire/Water/Earth/Wind Dragon Pendants will continue for one week.

Other Notes:

  • Any additional changes during the maintenance will be updated here after the maintenance
  • The following event items will be removed from players' inventories on November 18:
    • Lara's Elite Gift 
    • Lara’s Key Card
  • Limited time items in the L2 Coin Shop will be available until 12/2:
    • Random Crafting Recharge Box
    • Transformation Extraction Scroll
    • Lucky Enchant Stone: Savor Armor (B-grade)
    • Lucky Enchant Stone: Protect Armor (A-grade)

 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.






Links in this thread

https://www.twitter.com/lineageiiops


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


Lineage II: Play For Free
Create an NCSOFT Account and play Lineage II for FREE.


devtrackers.gg