19 days ago - Hermes - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, March 8 at 4 a.m. PT / 6 a.m. CT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. UTC +1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes. We appreciate your patience!

The following changes will be made to the game during this maintenance:

  • The Shining Aden Luxury Box promotion will end next week!
    • The promotional Special Crafting will end.
  • The Rim Kamaloka event will end next week!
    • All event related items will be removed.
  • The Love Strongboxes Special Crafting will end!
    • All promotion related items will be removed.
  • Server Transfers will become unavailable until further notice!