19 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 4 a.m. PST /  6 a.m. CST / 7 a.m. EST / 1 p.m. GMT+1 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard database maintenance and application restarts will be performed.
  • The New Year Sale items will be available in the L2 Store for one last week!
  • Holiday items will be available in the L2 Store for one final week.
  • The Passionate Snowman Box will be available in the L2 Store for one final week.
  • The Matchstick Sisters event will continue for one final week.
  • The Attendance Login event will continue for two weeks!
  • The Holiday server settings event will continue for one final week.
    • XP/SP Boost +100% – Lv. 85+
    • Vitality Boost +300%
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
    • No XP Loss Upon Death (non-chaotic only)
    • Item/Adena/Spoil Drop +50% (Weekdays) – Lv. 85+
    • Item/Adena/Spoil Drop +100% (Weekends Only) – Lv. 85+
      • 4th Weekend -1/8 ~ 1/10 (server time - start: 00:00 | end: 23:59)
  • The following items will be removed from players' inventories:
    • Night Market Coin
    • Night Market Treasure Chest
    • Shining Nevit's Gold Sandglass (Legendary Card Event Reward)
    • Golden Orc Potion  (Legendary Card Event Reward)
    • Freya's Scroll of Storm  (Legendary Card Event Reward)
    • Shining Dragon Attribute Tonic (XP) (Legendary Card Event Reward)
    • Honey Dark Beer  (Legendary Card Event Reward)
    • Freya's Ice Rose  (Legendary Card Event Reward)

Other Notes

  • The following items will be removed from players' inventories on January 13, 2021:
    • Bonfire
    • Regular Dish
    • Very Delicious Dish
    • Matchsick Sisters’ Gift
    • Cooking Ingredient
    • Christmas Talisman Packs
    • Christmas Fishing Rod

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during this maintenance, please feel free to post them on the forums. We also encourage you to follow @LineageIIOps for maintenance and server status updates.






devtrackers.gg