21 days ago - Hime - Direct link

Game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, July 14, 2021 at 4 a.m. PDT /  6 a.m. CDT / 7 a.m. EDT / 1 p.m. GMT+2 and will be unavailable for approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Routine server updates and modifications.
  • The Dragon Shirt promotion will start for two weeks! Details are available here.
    • Enchant success rate for Dragon Shirts and Dragon Leather Shirts will be increased by 10% during this promotion.
  • Summer Boost event will continue for 1 final week!
    • XP/SP +100%
    • Vitality +300%
    • Augmentation Adena Fee Discounted by 50%
    • Party Hunting Bonus +50%
    • Free Teleports
  • Summer Sale in the L2 Store will continue for 2 weeks.
  • The Suspicious Safe in the L2 Store will no longer be available.
    • The Shining Gold Bar exchange will be available until July 21.
  • Fixed an issue where the Noblesse/Exalted skills were removed upon entering the Dimensional Server.

Other Notes:

  • The following items will be removed from players' inventories on July 21:
    • Suspicious Safe
    • Shining Gold Bar Box
    • Shining Gold Bar
21 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Maintenance is being extended by 1 hour due to technical issues.

21 days ago - Juji - Direct link

Servers are now up! 






devtrackers.gg